NB! E-kirja aadressile peate järgi kirjutama @kliinikum.ee
Silmakliinik
administratsioon
nimi ametinimetus E-kiri telefon
Kuldar Kaljurand  kliiniku juhataja   kuldar.kaljurand   731 9750
Terell Pihlak  ülemõde   terell.pihlak   731 9751
       5331 9751
Helina Leppik  sekretär   helina.leppik   731 9755
Aleks Kree  arst-õppejõud oftalmoloogia erialal   aleks.kree   731 9762
Andres Külama  arst-õppejõud oftalmoloogia erialal   andres.kulama   731 9763
Imbi Kuus  arst-õppejõud oftalmoloogia erialal   imbi.kuus   731 9762
Kaie Kaasik  arst-õppejõud oftalmoloogia erialal   kaie.kaasik   731 9762
Mari Poola  arst-õppejõud oftalmoloogia erialal   mari.poola   731 9762
Maris Oll  arst-õppejõud oftalmoloogia erialal   maris.oll   731 9762
        731 9763
Maris Rebane  arst-õppejõud oftalmoloogia erialal   maris.rebane   731 9762
        731 9763
Marko Pastak  arst-õppejõud oftalmoloogia erialal   marko.pastak   731 9762
        731 9763
Mikk Pauklin  arst-õppejõud oftalmoloogia erialal   mikk.pauklin   731 9762
Riina Pulges  arst-õppejõud oftalmoloogia erialal   riina.pulges   731 9762
        731 9763
Tiina Mauring  arst-õppejõud oftalmoloogia erialal   tiina.mauring   731 9762
Delis Linntam  arst-resident     
Laura Mauring  arst-resident   laura.mauring   731 9762
Mari Parksepp  arst-resident   mari.parksepp   731 9762
Nelli Roosipuu  arst-resident   nelli.roosipuu   731 9762
Rait Parmann  arst-resident   rait.parmann   731 9762
Triinu Keskpaik  arst-resident     
Villem Vihmann  arst-resident   villem.vihmann   731 9762
Vitali Sologubov  arst-resident      731 9762
Piret Õunap  sekretär   piret.ounap   731 9747
Mall Parik  vanemarst-õppejõud oftalmoloogia erialal   mall.parik   731 9763
        731 9762
Irina Tihhonova  vanemõde   irina.tihhonova   731 9740
Erika Kõvamaa  õde   erika.kovamaa   731 9741
Irina Tihhonova  õde   irina.tihhonova   731 9740
Kairit Üllim  õde   kairit.yllim   731 9741
Kersti Kivi  õde   kersti.kivi   731 9741
Krislin Nõlvak  õde   krislin.nolvak   731 9741
Liina Ojapalu  õde   liina.ojapalu   731 9741
Maimu Kask  õde   maimu.kask   731 9743
Maris Lees  õde   maris.lees   731 9741
Merelle Palloson  õde   merelle.palloson   731 9766
Reelika Kübard  õde   reelika.kubard   731 9741
Helery Kukk  abiõde      731 9741
Koidu Varinurm  põetaja      731 9763
statsionaarne osakond
nimi ametinimetus E-kiri telefon
Evi-Hele Kangur  sekretär   evi.kangur   731 9752
Reet Kuiv  vanemarst-õppejõud oftalmoloogia erialal   reet.kuiv   731 9760
Janika Lind  vanemõde   janika.lind   731 9768
Kaddi Paavel  vanemõde   kaddi.paavel   731 9763
Anu Oha  operatsiooniõde   anu.oha   731 9763
Elis Kusma  operatsiooniõde   elis.kusma   731 9768
Ene Sinisaar  operatsiooniõde   ene.sinisaar   731 9761
Janika Lind  operatsiooniõde   janika.lind   731 9768
Kaisa Linno  operatsiooniõde   kaisa.linno  
Kaisa Oras  operatsiooniõde   kaisa.oras   731 9768
Monika Maasik  operatsiooniõde   monika.maasik   731 9763
Terje Viks  operatsiooniõde   terje.viks   731 9768
?anna Kabulov  õde   anna.kabulov   731 9763
Anna Bespalova  õde   anna.bespalova   731 9763
Hele Kruus  õde   hele.kruus   731 9763
Kaddi Paavel  õde   kaddi.paavel   731 9763
Liina Jõgever  õde   liina.jogever   731 9763
Maarja Saarmäe  õde   maarja.saarmae   731 9763
Margit Muru  õde   margit.muru   731 9763
Monika Hani  õde   monika.hani   731 9763
Reet Valvas  õde   reet.valvas   731 9763
Signe Koort  õde   signe.koort   731 9763
Sirje Raja  õde   sirje.raja   731 9763
Kersti Häng  meditsiiniseadmete hooldaja   kersti.hang   731 9794
Svetlana Stankus  meditsiiniseadmete hooldaja     
Jane Kängsepp  abiline     
Inna Brozdina  põetaja      731 9788
Jelena Leppik  põetaja   jelena.leppik   731 9794
Maia Vesterinen  põetaja   maia.vesterinen   731 9768
Maret Kangur  põetaja      731 9763
Margot Erusk  põetaja      731 9763
Merle Lõhmus  põetaja   merle.lohmus   731 9763
Merlin Maa  põetaja   merlin.maa   731 9763
Renata Rebane  põetaja      731 9763
Tatjana Gromova  põetaja     
NB! E-kirja aadressile peate järgi kirjutama @kliinikum.ee