Haematology and Oncology Clinic

L. Puusepa 8
Wing J, ground floor (outpatient reception)
Wing H, fourth and fifth floor
Wing K, fifth, sixth, and seventh floor

Register for an out-patient treatment by calling 731 9100 or via the national digital registration system.

The Haematology and Oncology Clinic is a centre for diagnostics and treatment, teaching, and research in haematology and oncology in Estonia. The clinic offers high-quality, effective, and patient-friendly diagnostics and treatment to patients with oncological and haematological diseases, both outpatient and in-patient, while developing the knowledge of Estonian residents and doctors about the nature, causes, prevention, diagnosis, and treatment of oncological and haematological diseases.

Outpatient reception

Wing J, ground floor

You have to have a referral for a visit to the medical specialist. If you are coming for the first visit, please be here 20 minutes before your appointment.

If you have to go to Wing J, use the main entrance to the Maarjamõisa Hospital on N. Lunini Street for easy access to the front desk (Monday to Friday from 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.) and from there, to the doctor’s office. Patients are registered on the basis of the queue number. Doctors also see patients on the basis of the queue number.

The Haematology and Oncology Clinic includes:

L. Puusepa 8, 50406, Tartu
Wing H, fourth and fifth floor

Nurse on duty on the fourth floor 731 9663
Nurse on duty on the fifth floor 7319 563

Head of the Department  | Doctor Ain Kaare  | 731 9562  | ain.kaare@kliinikum.ee
Head Nurse | Inna Kalliver |  731 9561 | inna.kalliver@kliinikum.ee
Secretary | Tiiu Metspalu |  731 9899 | tiiu.metspalu@kliinikum.ee

L. Puusepa 8, 50406, Tartu
Wing K, third floor

Nurse on duty: 7319 839

Head of the Department | Doctor Olav Tammik | 731 9820 | olav.tammik@kliinikum.ee
Head Nurse | Viive Kaalep |  731 9834 | viive.kaalep@kliinikum.ee
Secretary |  Kaia Tohu | 731 9828 | kaia.tohu@kliinikum.ee

L. Puusepa 8, 50406, Tartu
Wing K, sixth and seventh floor
Radiation therapy, Wing J, first basement floor

Phone numbers
Nurse on duty on the sixth floor 731 9890
Nurse on duty on the seventh floor 731 9809

Head of the Department | Doctor Jana Jaal | 731 9821 | jana.jaal@kliinikum.ee
Head Nurse |  Katrin Tähepõld | 731 9811 | katrin.tahepold@kliinikum.ee
Secretary | Ene Kuusemets | 731 9813 | ene.kuusemets@kliinikum.ee

Peeter Padrik
Head of the Clinic
731 9800
peeter.padrik@kliinikum.ee

Kaire Jugar
Chief Nurse
731 9801
kaire.jugar@kliinikum.ee

Margit Kala
Secretary
731 9802
margit.kala@kliinikum.ee

Marge Saarna
Secretary
731 9831
marge.saarna@kliinikum.ee