Lung Clinic

Riia 167, 50104, Tartu
L. Puusepa 8, Wing F, fifth floor

Register for an out-patient treatment by calling 731 9100 or via the national digital registration system.

The Lung Clinic of Tartu University Hospital diagnoses and treats all respiratory and lung diseases, including tuberculosis and allergic respiratory conditions.

The Lung Clinic includes:

L. Puusepa 8, Wing F, fifth floor

731 8934 Nurse on duty

Head of the Department | Sulev Meriste | 731 8930 | sulev.meriste@kliinikum.ee
Head Nurse | Marju Truus | 731 8931  | marju.truus@kliinikum.ee
Secretary  | Tiiu Tombu | 731 8910  |  tiiu.tombu@kliinikum.ee

Riia 167, 50104, Tartu

731 8942 Doctor on duty
731 8945 Nurse on duty

Head of the Department |  Lea Pehme  | 731 8940   |  lea.pehme@kliinikum.ee
Head Nurse  |  Kaja Hurt |  731 8941 |   kaja.hurt@kliinikum.ee
Secretary  | Milvi Miil | 731 8941  |  milvi.miil@kliinikum.ee

Hospitalisation
Scheduled patients are admitted at the reception of the Tartu University Hospital (L. Puusepa 8) on the ground floor of Wing D on Mon-Fri 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. and Fri 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. You will be sent to the department after being registered at the hospital. The nurse on duty of the department will register your arrival, introduce you to the department, and send you to the ward. On the day of arrival, you will be served dinner and if you wish, you can visit the cafe on the first floor of the hospital.

Scheduled and emergency patients are admitted to the Department of Pulmonary Tuberculosis of the Lung Clinic at Riia 167. On the day of arrival, you will be served meals.

Information about patients at the hospital: 731 8111 (8 a.m. to 7 p.m.)

Rain Jõgi
Head of the Clinic
731 8918, 5331 8918
rain.jogi@kliinikum.ee

Carine Gross
Chief Nurse
731 8904, 5331 8034
carine.gross@kliinikum.ee

Margit Rehema
Secretary
731 8903
margit.rehema@kliinikum.ee