Stomatology Clinic

L. Puusepa 1a, 51003, Tartu

Register for an out-patient treatment by calling 731 9100.

The Stomatology Clinic of the Tartu University Hospital offers emergency care for adults and children related to dental diseases and injuries, outpatient dental care, surgical dentistry, and in-patient facial and jaw surgery.

Emergency Medicine Department

Emergency care for adults and children related to dental diseases and injuries on working days from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. at L. Puusepa 1a, on holidays and public holidays from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. in the emergency room of L. Puusepa 8.

The Stomatology Clinic includes:

L. Puusepa 1a, 4th floor

Head of the Department   | Mari-Liis Aro  | 731 9877  |  mari-liis.aro@kliinikum.ee
Head Nurse  |  Tiina Silgu |  731 9877   |  tiina.silgu@kliinikum.ee

L. Puusepa 1a, 4th floor

Head of the Department | Marjo Sinijärv | 731 9888 | marjo.sinijarv@kliinikum.ee
Head Nurse  | Tuuli Aland-Kiilaspää | 731 9888 |  tuuli.aland@kliinikum.ee

L. Puusepa 1a, 4th floor

Head of the Department | Katrin Kolk | | katrin.kolk@kliinikum.ee
Head Nurse  | Irina Sapatšuk | 731 9851 | irina.sapatsuk@kliinikum.ee

L. Puusepa 8, Wing A, second floor

731 8341 Head Nurse, nurses
731 8344 Procedure room

Head of the Department | Marianne Soots |  731 8236 | marianne.soots@kliinikum.ee
Nurse in Charge | Sirli Zirul | 731 8344 | sirli.zirul@kliinikum.ee
Secretary |  Kaia Tohu | 731 9828 |  kaia.tohu@kliinikum.ee

 

L. Puusepa 1a, 4th floor

Denture centre is acessible by wheelchair.

Head of the Department  |  Karin Rosin | 731 9280 | karin.rosin@kliinikum.ee
Head Nurse | Sirle Puidak | 731 9281 | sirle.puidak@kliinikum.ee
Secretary | Tiina Lind | 731 9282 | tiina.lind@kliinikum.ee

Admission

Scheduled patients are admitted at the reception of the Tartu University Hospital (L. Puusepa 8) on the ground floor of Wing D on Mon-Fri 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. and Fri 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. You will be sent to the department after being registered at the hospital. The nurse on duty of the department will register your arrival, introduce you to the department, and send you to the ward. On the day of arrival, you will be served dinner and if you wish, you can visit the cafe on the first floor of the hospital.

Taavo Seedre
Head of the Clinic
731 9850
taavo.seedre@kliinikum.ee

Irina Sapatšuk
Chief Nurse
731 9851
irina.sapatsuk@kliinikum.ee

Signe Punnisk
Secretary
731 9852
signe.punnisk@kliinikum.ee