Hanked

Hankeplaan 2022 (viimati uuendatud 09.06.2022)

Soetuste kord (kehtiv alates 1.03.2022)

Hanketeenistus:

Jane Lepik
hanketeenistuse direktor
731 8152
jane.lepik@kliinikum.ee

Marika Pilipenko
riigihangete spetsialist
731 8355
marika.pilipenko@kliinikum.ee

Angelika Uuk
riigihangete spetsialist
731 8159
angelika.uuk@kliinikum.ee

Heli Vatman
riigihangete spetsialist
731 9425
heli.vatman@kliinikum.ee

Katharina Kalavus
riigihangete spetsialist
731 7908
Katharina.kalavus@kliinikum.ee

Piret Kork
riigihangete spetsialist
731 7909
piret.kork@kliinikum.ee